Gale Norton Former U.S. Secretary of the Interior under President George W. Bush and former Colorado Attorney General

Jim Nicholson – Former U.S. Secretary of Veterans Affairs under President George W. Bush, United States Ambassador (ret) and Former Republican National Committee Chairman

Michael George DeSombre – United States Ambassador (ret)

Andrei Iancu Former Undersecretary of Commerce and Director of U.S. Patent and Trademark Office Under President Donald J. Trump

Hank Brown Former U.S. Senator for Colorado

Scott McInnis – Former Colorado Congressman, 3rd CD

Scott Tipton – Former Colorado Congressman, 3rd CD

Bob Schaffer – Former Colorado Congressman, 4th CD

Bob Beauprez – Former Colorado Congressman, 7th CD and former State Republican Party Chairman

Bill Owens – Former Colorado Governor 

Jane Norton – Former Colorado Lt. Governor 

Pete Coors – Former Chairman of Molson Coors Brewing Company and Miller Coors 

Bruce Benson – Former CO Republican Party Chair, Former President of Univ. of CO 

Pat Grant – Former CO State Legislator, Chairman Emeritus of Nat’l Western Stockshow 

John Suthers Former Colorado Attorney General/Former Mayor of Colorado Springs 

Walker Stapleton – Former Colorado State Treasurer

Mark Hillman – Former CO State Treasurer/Senate Majority Leader /RNC Committeeman

Scott Gessler – Former Colorado Secretary of State 

Lola Spradley – Former Colorado Speaker of the House

Ellen Roberts – Former Colorado Senate President Pro Tem 

Tim Foster – Former State House Majority Leader/ Former President Colo. Mesa Univ 

Jason Dunn – Former U.S. Attorney under President Donald J. Trump, 

Troy Eid – Former U.S. Attorney under President George W. Bush, 

Fred Yarger – Former Colorado Solicitor General 

Don Coram – Former State Senator, Montrose County

Larry Crowder Former State Senator, San Luis Valley and SE CO

Keith Swerdfeger – Former State Rep, Pueblo County

Dan Thurlow – Former State Rep, Mesa County

Darius Allen – Former Alamosa County Commissioner 

John Ranson – Former Archuleta County Commissioner 

Steve Wadley – Former Archuleta County Commissioner 

Doug Atchley – Former Delta County Commissioner 

Cindy Dozier – Former Hinsdale County Commissioner 

Kathy Hall Former Mesa County Commissioner

T. Wright Dickinson – Fmr Moffat County Commissioner/Fmr President of Colorado Cattlemen’s Association/Fmr Chair of Club 20 

Ray Beck – Former Moffat County Commissioner and Former Mayor of Craig 

Ron Hilkey – Former Rio Blanco County Sheriff 

Rich Sokol – Former Arapahoe County Republican Chair 

Kevin McCarney – Former Mesa County Republican Chair 

Lois Dunn Former Mesa County Republican Chair 

Rob Leverington – Former Pueblo County Republican Chair 

Michael Lobato Former Saguache County Republican Chair

Paul Lundeen State Senate Minority Leader, El Paso County

Janice Rich – State Senator, Mesa County

Barb Kirkmeyer – State Senator, Northern Colorado

Bob Gardner – State Senator, El Paso County

Larry Liston – State Senator, El Paso County

Rick Taggart – State Representative, Mesa County

Seth Ryan – District Attorney, 7th Judicial District (Delta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, Montrose, Ouray and San Miguel counties)

Anne Kelly – District Attorney, 12th Judicial District (Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Mineral, Rio Grande, Saguache counties)

Dan Rubinstein – District Attorney, 21st Judicial District (Mesa County)

Don Suppes – Delta County Commissioner 

Wendell Koontz – Delta County Commissioner 

Robert Hurd – Hinsdale County Commissioner 

Bobbie Daniel – Mesa County Commissioner 

Cody Davis – Mesa County Commissioner 

Ty Gates – Rio Blanco County Commissioner 

Jennifer O’Hearon – Rio Blanco County Commissioner 

Doug Overton – Rio Blanco County Commissioner 

Todd Rowell – Mesa County Sheriff 

Cody Kennedy – Grand Junction City Councilman 

Dennis Simpson – Grand Junction City Councilperson 

Dave Frank – Montrose City Councilman 

David Reed – Montrose City Councilman 

Mark Aliff – Pueblo City Councilman, President

Roger Gomez – Pueblo City Councilman, Vice President

Andrea Haitz – District 51 School Board President 

Steve Bosley – CU Board of Regents Emeritus and Co-Founder BOLDERBoulder


Fill out the form below to officially endorse Jeff Hurd for U.S. Congress: